burn up my scars (EP, 2019)

“burn up my scars” – full handmade EP (only 100 pieces). Front cover it’s a linocut, the rest is a content in form of the text (stamps). CD consist of 6 songs.


music, lyrics, git, voc and video – Piotr “goat” “kozioł” Kozłowski

bass, piano– Wojciech Karasiński

drums – Bartosz Wojciechowski

recording and mix: Nebula Studio

released: 23 May 2019



  1. burn up my scars
  2. hey girl
  3. always
  4. not of your kind
  5. hope you won’t find
  6. love yourself